Contacto

    • Calle 65 N° 9-100. Montería, Colombia
    • +57 3160256301

    • admissions@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Directorio Institucional

    Margarita Sanín de Del Castilloprincipal@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Richar Del Castillo Mercadoridelca@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Magola Sanín Berrocalmagolasanin01@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Adriana Torres Ordóñezadrtorres@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Hiole González Rodríguezhiolegonzalez@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    José Antonio Rojas Sibajajoseantonio.rojas@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Ivonne Negrete de Benítezmaryriosinu@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Neyda Montes Gordonneyda.montes@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Isabel Cadavid Pérezisabel.cadavid@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Luisa Avellanedaluisaf.avellaneda@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    María José Torres Tuiránmaria.torres@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Eylen Massiel Céspedes Viloriaeylen.cespedes@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Nubia Esther Pérez Vegacontnuvia@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Luisa Villalba Guerraluisa.villalba@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    María Camila Villalobos Gómezmaria.villalobos@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Ana Gabriela Álvarez Vellojínana_gabriela@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Gabriela Ortíz Causilgabriela.ortiz@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Oscar Sibaja Ramososkrsibaja@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Camilo Jósé Buelvas Sotocamilo.buelvas@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Steven Sánchez Benítez
    Andrea Mairena Flórez Guerrero
    steven.sanchezb@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    comunicaciones@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Dick Keython Benjumea dick.benjumea@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Uriel Pimienta Pulgarín uriel.pimienta@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    CAICEDO VASQUEZ, YARVISLEY yarviscaicedov@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    ZAPATA , ADRIANA adriana.zapatarivera@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Paola Cordero Oviedo paola.cordero@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    AVILA MESTRA, MARIA JOSE maria.avila@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Llanos Morales, Maria marialas.llanos@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Cárdenas Montes, María Fernanda mafe.cardenas@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Yesica De Oro Hoyos – jessica.deoro@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Yurleidys Ortega Hoyos – yurleidis.ortega@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Adriana Beltran Serpa – adriana.beltranserpa@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Yulissa Sanchez Lora – yulissa.sanchez@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Fayzulai Zapata Arango – zuly.zapata@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Osiris Ines Gonzalez Espitia – osiris.gonzalez@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Ana Karolina Murcia Fuentes – anak.murcia@britanicomonteria.edu.co



    Ariza Martínez, Audyver audiver.ariza@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    BLANCO BERROCAL, PAOLA paola.blancob@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    COGOLLO REYES, ELIANA elescore@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Escobar Rada, Bismar bismar.escobar@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    HUYKE GALVAN, MA. MARGARITA maria.huyke@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Manrique Fajardo, Julian David juliandavid.manrique@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Mestra Morgan, Juan Camilo juancamilo.mestra@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Mestra Paez, Jarvin Javier jarvin.mestra@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    NAJAFI , HAMID hamid.najafi@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Nazari Bigdilou, Rahim rahim.nazari@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    PERALES LOPEZ, NESTOR JAVIER perales1981@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Reinoso Chávez, Viviana viviana.reinoso@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Reza Galván, Andres Felipe andres.reza@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    SANCHEZ SANCHEZ, PABLO ANTONIO pablo.sanchez@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    SARMIENTO AGUILERA, KAREN PAOLA k.sarmiento@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    VERGARA GUERRA, NULBIS nulbis.vergara@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Butsu , Wake wake.butsu@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    PADILLA MERLANO, CRISTOBAL cristobal.padilla@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    PETRO BARAZARTE, ANA BEATRIZ anabeatriz.petrob@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    PITALUA MARTINEZ, ALEIDA aleida.pitalua@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Rodriguez Campos, Elisa elisa.rodriguezc@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Ruiz Rodriguez, Irlis irlis.ruiz@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Tezel , Eda eda.tezel@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Vargas Mazuera, Andres andresv.mazuera@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Evelyn Baloco Quintero evelyn.baloco@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Angela María Pinto Lucas angela.pintolucas@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Eliana Gómez eliana.gomezg@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Kelly Vanessa Montiel Molina kellyv.montielm@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    María José Polo Argel majose.poloargel@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Kelly Stephany Revueltas Buelvas kellystephany.revueltas@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Ana Camila Acosta Espitia anacamila.acosta@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Nur Isabel Flórez Medrano nurisabel.florez@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    Mariana López Saninmariana.lopez@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Liseth Yamile Acosta Bertelliseth.acosta@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Marisol Cortes Piraquivemarisol.cortes@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Biviana Esther Espitia Espitiabiviana.espitia@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Tania Patricia Pérez Vellojíntania.perez@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Carmiña Muñoz Babiloniacarmina.munoz@britanicomonteria.edu.co
    Cindy Simanca Guzmáncindy.simanca@britanicomonteria.edu.co

    For foreign teachers